Skip Nav

Best Dressed of All Time SAG Awards

SAG Awards Fashion Moments You Can't Miss!

The Screen Actors Guild Awards are this weekend! Emma Stone, Angelina Jolie, and Jessica Alba have stunned in some gorgeous red-carpet gowns already this award season, and we can't wait to see what everyone will wear to the 2012 SAGs. To get you excited for the show, we've rounded up our top moments from SAG Awards past that you definitely don't want to miss. Catch all of Sunday night's SAG Awards red-carpet action LIVE right here on PopSugar Network starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST, and tune into the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS! On Allison: Jason Wu for Target blouse.

Transcript



All Videos

Download our Fashion Week app!

+